My 3 boys and I

March 15, 2008

Stolen Tag

Filed under: meme — by my3boysandi @ 7:38 am

This looked interesting so I took it off Jenny thanks

1. ANY PROBLEM?
some but Im a bit of a worrier so they may be bigger than they seem.  Also need to cross the bridge when it comes

2. LAST PERSON U KISS?
My Little Man

3. WHAT YOU DID AT 12 LAST NIGHT?
Slept
4. WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON U WENT OUT WITH? WHERE?
My Home Schooler last night to youth group

5. THE COLOR OF THE T-SHIRT YOU’RE WEARING NOW?
Im still in my dressing gown
6. THE LAST THING YOU DID?
ate breakfast

7. 3 OF YOUR EVERYDAY FAVORITE ITEMS?
Computer

books

bed
8. THE COLOR OF YOUR BEDROOM?
apricot

9. HOW MUCH MONEY IN YOUR WALLET NOW?
only a little change,I use Eftpos

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

